Q: How long is the software license good fore?

A: Your campaign remains active in our system until you close your event. Closing your event at the end of your fundraiser, will render your account and pledge codes inactive. All funds collected online will be sent to the physical mailing address provided at registration. Your fundraising page will still be visible but you will not have access for editing. Please make any post-event changes before closing your account.